News of the Firm Jan 13, 2020

BCF Names 16 New Partners for Its 25th Anniversary

Celebrating its 25th anniversary this year, BCF is proud to announce the nomination of 16 new partners. With more than 500 employees and 300 professionals, the firm brings the total number of partners to 65 in Montreal and 23 in Quebec City.

"On behalf of all the members of the firm, I would like to warmly congratulate our new partners. We are fortunate to have among our ranks, professionals of great talent, passion and excellence, who embody perfectly BCF's values. It is the strength and depth of our team that has enabled BCF to position itself as Canada’s fastest-growing law firm since 1995 and the 3rd largest law firm in Quebec!", said Pierre Allard, Managing Partner of the firm.

The new partners named in Montreal are:

The new partners named in Quebec City are:

About BCF Business Law

With more than 520 employees, including 270 professionals, BCF Business Law is the go-to firm for business leaders, entrepreneurs, growing companies, and for global enterprises having chosen Québec and Canada as a springboard for growth and success. Driven by an entrepreneurial spirit, BCF Business Law has the distinction of being the only law firm to have been named as one of Canada's Best Managed Companies every year since 2007.

Media contact

For additional information on the news release or to request an interview, please contact:

Leïla Côté
Marketing and Communications Director
T. +1 514 397-5548
C. +1 514 250-9831
leila.cote@bcf.ca

Stay on the lookout!

Subscribe to our communications and benefit from our market knowledge to identify new business opportunities, learn about innovative best practices and receive the latest developments. Discover our exclusive thought leadership and events.

Subscribe

Nouvelles du cabinet 13 janv. 2020

BCF nomme 16 nouveaux associés pour son 25e anniversaire

Soulignant cette année son 25e anniversaire, BCF annonce avec fierté la nomination de 16 nouveaux associés. Avec plus de 500 employés et 300 professionnels, le cabinet porte ainsi le nombre total de ses associés à 65 à Montréal et 23 à Québec.

« Au nom de tous les membres du cabinet, je tiens à féliciter chaleureusement nos nouveaux associés. Nous sommes choyés de compter parmi nos rangs des professionnels de grand talent, de passion et d’excellence, qui incarnent à merveille les valeurs de BCF. C’est la force et la profondeur de notre équipe qui permettent à BCF de se positionner comme cabinet avec la plus forte croissance au Canada depuis 1995 et 3e plus grand cabinet au Québec! », a déclaré Pierre Allard, associé directeur du cabinet.

Les nouveaux associés nommés à Montréal sont :

Les nouveaux associés nommés à Québec sont :

À propos de BCF Avocats d’affaires

Avec plus de 520 employés, dont 270 professionnels, BCF Avocats d'affaires s'illustre comme le cabinet tout désigné pour les chefs d'entreprise, les entrepreneurs, les entreprises en croissance et les sociétés internationales ayant choisi le Québec et le Canada comme tremplins de leur croissance. Animé par un esprit entrepreneurial, BCF Avocats d'affaires se distingue comme étant le seul cabinet d'avocats à avoir reçu le prix des sociétés les mieux gérées au Canada chaque année depuis 2007.

relations médias

Pour plus d’information sur le communiqué de presse ou pour toute demande d’entrevue, veuillez contacter :

Leïla Côté
Directrice marketing et communications
T. +1 514 397-5548
C. +1 514 250-9831
leila.cote@bcf.ca

Restez à l’affût!

Inscrivez-vous à nos communications et bénéficiez de notre connaissance du marché pour déceler de nouvelles occasions d’affaires, vous renseigner sur les meilleures pratiques innovantes et recevoir les plus récents développements. Découvrez en primeur notre intelligence d’affaires et nos événements.

Inscrivez-vous